The Committee

PositionNameEmail
Honorary PresidentChris Martinpresidentmatlockcc@gmail.com
ChairColin Matchettchairmatlockcc@gmail.com
Vice ChairSteve Briggs
TreasurerCraig Mulder
SecretaryDonna Hawkinssecretarymatlockcc@gmail.com
Coaching & Volunteer CoordinatorCallum Lovattcoachingmatlockcc@gmail.com
Welfare Officer (male)Mark Merrickwelfaremalematlockcc@gmail.com
Welfare Officer (female)Donna Hawkinswelfarefemalematlockcc@gmail.com
Non Committee Posts
Slalom Event OrganiserAngela Matchett
Website ManagerJoseph Morris
Access OfficerPete Montgomery
Equipment & Maintenance OfficerTBC

To contact any of the Club Officers above without an email address, please email the Club Secretary.