Contact Us

To get in touch with the Club, please send an email to the appropriate Committee member below. If you’re not sure who to contact, send your email to the Club Secretary who will forward it to the appropriate person.

Thanks,

The Committee

PositionNameEmail
Honorary PresidentChris Martinpresidentmatlockcc@gmail.com
ChairColin Matchettchairmatlockcc@gmail.com
Vice ChairSteve Briggs
TreasurerCraig Mulder
SecretaryRichard Hanbysecretarymatlockcc@gmail.com
Coaching & Volunteer CoordinatorCallum Lovattcoachingmatlockcc@gmail.com
Welfare Officer (male)Mark Merrickwelfaremalematlockcc@gmail.com
Welfare Officer (female)Donna Hawkinswelfarefemalematlockcc@gmail.com
Club Member OfficersRick Needham
Helen Martin
Will Coombs
Non Committee Posts
Slalom Event OrganiserAngela Matchett
Pool CoordinatorDonna Hawkinspoolmatlockcc@gmail.com
Recreation Paddling OfficerCommittee members
Slalom OfficerCommittee members
Website officerChris Martinpresidentmatlockcc@gmail.com
Access OfficerPete Montgomery
Equipment & Maintenance OfficerTBC
Event CoordinatorMark Merrick